It is Microsoft Office and includes extended file format support, user interface updates, and support for touch, among its new features. Office is suitable for 32bit and 64bit systems and is compatible with Windows 10, 8.
In this article, we will share the download file of Microsoft Office But microsoft publisher office 2013 free downloading the installation file, check out the list of all apps you will be getting with MS Office Microsoft Office introduced some new features.
All of these features will help you to become more productive. Check microsoft publisher office 2013 free the best features of MS Office The best way to enjoy all office suite features is by using the official version of Microsoft Microsoft publisher office 2013 free You will receive every update and will always remain on the safe side.
You can purchase a copy of Microsoft office from the Microsoft store. Or else, you can buy it from the below link. Buy Microsoft Office Below, we have shared the direct download link of Microsoft Office Professional Plus The version is unlocked, and you can use it for free. However, before installing MS Officeuninstall the existing office suite from your system. Once uninstalled, disconnect the internet and then run the offline installer.
After the installation, you can use the unlocked version of Microsoft Office Professional Plus. I hope this article helped you! Please share it with your friends also. If you have any doubts about this, let us microsoft publisher office 2013 free in the comment box below. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Sign in. Forgot your password? Get help. Privacy Policy. Password recovery. Home Downloads. Contents show.
Microsoft Office Download Official. Please enter your comment! Please enter your name here. You have entered an incorrect email address!
Classic Menu for Office Home and Student 5. It brings back the familiar Office and toolbars and menus into your Tabs for Publisher 8.
Classic Menu for Publisher 5. Are you missing the old interface of Publisher replaced by Ribbon in Publisher ? Add-in Express for Office and. NET You use visual designers instead of Flipping Book 3D for Office 2. Flipping Book 3D for Office is a professional application allowing you to automatically change PDF and Microsoft Office document into interactive digital editons with simple Page turn pageflip page flip 3D page turning effect interactive flip book digital magazine digital paper page turning catalogues online catalogs MS office to flipbook.
Corel WordPerfect Office Tabs for Publisher x64 8. Ribbon Helper for Office 2. The user can specify a list of With Add-in Express for Office and VCL you can create powerful, fast and easy deployable plug-ins for all available Microsoft Office versions, including Office , , , Ribbon Finder for Office Professional Plus 1.
Help to use ten thousand commands in Office , supports multiple languages keyword. Measurements: The software consists of detailed rulers and different types of guides for accurate measurement without any glitches. Social Media Imports: Users can import and upload different kinds of photos from different kinds of online albums like Facebook, Flickr, and Picasa.
To install Microsoft Publisher on PC, make sure that the following requirements are met by the user in the PC desktop. The file will be saved in the Downloads folder. Follow the Windows installation instructions and select options accordingly. Search News Software Contact. Download now. Download Microsoft Publisher You might also like.
Download options. The Midsize Business provides for up to users. There's also an Enterprise version for larger companies that offers unlimited users. Once you subscribe to Office , you'll never have to worry about purchasing a new version of Office ever again. When a new version comes out, your software will be updated for you. Microsoft is arguably the best version of Publisher yet.
It contains the same great features you loved in past versions that have been fine-tuned and improved for better usability. In addition, it contains some great new features that make Publisher even more useful and functional than ever before. Insert pictures from a variety of places including Facebook and Flickr. Insert several pictures at one time.
These pictures appear in the scratch area. You can then drag and drop them into and out of your publication. Save your publications for printing. Each page of a publication can be saved as a JPEG so you can upload it to a photo center for easy printing. You open Microsoft Publisher by clicking on the icon on your desktop if you have one there or in the program bar. The icon for Microsoft Publisher looks like this:. When you click on the icon, Publisher will open, and you'll see the Start Screen.
This is new to In Microsoft Word, each file you create is called a document. In Excel, each file you create is called a workbook. However, in Publisher, every file you create is called a publication. On the left, you'll see the dark green that contains your recently opened publications.
You can click on any of these to open them. To the right, you'll see templates you can use to start a new Publisher publication. You can also choose to just open a blank publication, as we've selected above. This is a new publication for which the default name is Publication1. You can see the name in the Title bar. When you open a publication, you see the Publisher interface. Learning how to navigate the interface will make using Publisher a lot easier.
The ribbon consists of tabs, groups, and tools. The tabs are located at the top of the ribbon and divides the groups and tools up to make what you need easier to find.
Under each tab, you'll find groups and tools within the groups that allow you to complete tasks related to the tab. For example, under the Insert tab, you'll find groups and tools for inserting items into a publication.
The Insert tab on the ribbon is pictured below. As you can see, the tools located within the Illustrations group all allow you to insert illustrations such as pictures into a publication. The Backstage View is located under the File tab on the ribbon. When you click on the file tab, this is what you see:. Using the Backstage view, you can get information on your publication, check it for design errors, save publications, print publications, share publications, and set your preferences for using Publisher Page Navigation is shown by default on the left side of the MS Publisher screen whenever you open a publication.
Page Navigation shows you thumbnails of all pages in your file. For example, if you had a multi-page newsletter, Page Navigation would show you thumbnails of each page. You can use this to easily navigate from page to page. You can click on a thumbnail to open it in the work space area. You can also right-click on a page to do a variety of tasks quickly and easily.
You can insert a new page, insert a duplicate page, delete the page, move the page up or down make page 1, page 3 , rename the page, work with the page numbers, or master pages we'll discuss what this is later. You can also view two pages at a time. Type in the number of new pages you want to create. Then, decide if you want them to come before the current page, or after.
You can also choose to insert blank pages, pages with one text box on each, or duplicate all objects on a certain page number. Make sure you type in the page number.
Features like image overlapping allow you to drag an image over the top of another and immediately replace it. Icons and highlights give you a clear indication of when this is happening to avoid unwanted replacements. Changing backgrounds is made simple with the application to background feature that allows you to select an image and then apply it to the background. This automatically fills the background with the selected image.
Publisher truly shines with its catalog of templates at your disposal. Even the most novice user can craft something professional by editing over the top of one of these templates. It also provides the tools and color pallets to customize these templates to fit your brand, giving you a shortcut to professional-looking documents that will wow at your next meeting. Microsoft has always ensured that each new piece of software is on brand, and Publisher is no different.
While Publisher doesn't look as clean or well designed as other apps, it does retain a similar feel to that of Word or Powerpoint. Fortunately for users, the interface is easy to use , and it won't take long to get to grips with the various tabs and functionality on offer. If you use other Microsoft apps , it'll take even less time to understand where everything is and to use Publisher at its full potential.
The top bar hosts most functionality options , including different color pallets, while drag and drop boxes make creating new documents a breeze. Minimal design knowledge is needed, with the drag and drop functionality doing most of the leg work. Unfortunately, many users will find themselves excluded from Publisher's target market. While Publisher is part of the package, it can only be used on Windows 10 and See how to enable scripts.
Select Language:. Microsoft has released an update for Microsoft Publisher Bit Edition. This update provides the latest fixes to Microsoft Publisher Bit Edition. These pictures appear in the scratch area. You can then drag and drop them into and out of your publication. Save your publications for printing. Each page of a publication can be saved as a JPEG so you can upload it to a photo center for easy printing. You open Microsoft Publisher by clicking on the icon on your desktop if you have one there or in the program bar.
The icon for Microsoft Publisher looks like this:. When you click on the icon, Publisher will open, and you'll see the Start Screen. This is new to In Microsoft Word, each file you create is called a document. In Excel, each file you create is called a workbook. However, in Publisher, every file you create is called a publication. On the left, you'll see the dark green that contains your recently opened publications. You can click on any of these to open them. To the right, you'll see templates you can use to start a new Publisher publication.
You can also choose to just open a blank publication, as we've selected above. This is a new publication for which the default name is Publication1. You can see the name in the Title bar. When you open a publication, you see the Publisher interface.
Learning how to navigate the interface will make using Publisher a lot easier. The ribbon consists of tabs, groups, and tools. The tabs are located at the top of the ribbon and divides the groups and tools up to make what you need easier to find. Under each tab, you'll find groups and tools within the groups that allow you to complete tasks related to the tab.
For example, under the Insert tab, you'll find groups and tools for inserting items into a publication. The Insert tab on the ribbon is pictured below. As you can see, the tools located within the Illustrations group all allow you to insert illustrations such as pictures into a publication. The Backstage View is located under the File tab on the ribbon. When you click on the file tab, this is what you see:. Using the Backstage view, you can get information on your publication, check it for design errors, save publications, print publications, share publications, and set your preferences for using Publisher Page Navigation is shown by default on the left side of the MS Publisher screen whenever you open a publication.
Page Navigation shows you thumbnails of all pages in your file. For example, if you had a multi-page newsletter, Page Navigation would show you thumbnails of each page.
You can use this to easily navigate from page to page. You can click on a thumbnail to open it in the work space area. You can also right-click on a page to do a variety of tasks quickly and easily. You can insert a new page, insert a duplicate page, delete the page, move the page up or down make page 1, page 3 , rename the page, work with the page numbers, or master pages we'll discuss what this is later.
You can also view two pages at a time. Type in the number of new pages you want to create. Classic Menu for Office Professional Plus bit 5. Office Microsoft Office Professional Plus Office Professional Plus office classic view office classic menu office look like office menu office toolbar. Mareew Office Recovery 2. Office is a web based subscriptions service owned by Microsoft. The Most common software and service it offer Microsoft Publisher is an easy to use graphic application that Microsoft Publisher is a popular application for creating graphics-enhanced Classic Menu for Office Enterprise and 5.
Flip Office 3. Flip PDF page flip pageflip flipping turn turning online publication Microsoft Office to flash pdf to flash pdf to flippingbook flipbook page-turn flipbook Software. Easy Office to PDF 1.
Flip Office Pro 3. Flip Office Pro is a digital publishing software that allows